Cookies

We use cookies and related technologies to personalize and enhance your experience. By using this site you agree to the use of cookies and related tracking technologies.

Privacy Policy

Our Staff and Board

Redhouse Staff

Franklin G. Fry
Executive Director
executive@theredhouse.org

Temar Underwood
Artistic Director
artisticdirector@theredhouse.org

Marguerite Mitchell
Director of Education
marguerite@theredhouse.org

Joshua Reid, Production Manager/Lead Electrician
Michael Ranlet, Interim Technical Director
Margot Vangel, Marketing Manager: mvangel@theredhouse.org
Sue Cook, Business Manager: scook@theredhouse.org
Gretel Duffy, Box Office Manager: gduffy@theredhouse.org
Craig Costello, Assistant Technical Director/Facilities Manager: ccostello@theredhouse.org
Ben Borenstein, Education Department Coordinator: bborenstein@theredhouse.org
Sheena Moore, 21st CCLC Program Supervisor
Jeanette Gamble, 21st CCLC Data/Project Manager
Bree Links, LEAPS Data/Project Manager

Our Board

As a not-for-profit organization, Redhouse is owned by its board of directors.

Chair
Brian Kesel

Vice Chair,
Allison Smith, ISSI, Technology Professionals

Treasurer
Ronald Tascarella Sr., Pathfinder Bank

Secretary
Michael Tyszko, Bousquet Holstein PLLC

Executive Committee

Fred Grandy, Actor and former member of the United States House of Representatives
William Hider, Retired

Directors

Laura Austin, Theatre Artist, Actor
Peter Belyea, CXtec
Ryan Benz, Oh My Darling
Davine Bey, Syracuse University
Judith Cowden, Kinney Drugs
Patricia Deferio, VNS Health
Jeff Devine, Museum of Intrigue
Greg Gannett, Lockheed Martin
Ellen Gutmaker, Arc of Onondaga
Drake Harrison, 100 Black Men of Syracuse
Reba Hodge, PhD, Syracuse City School District
Chris Mason, Esq., OneGroup
Mark Re, Howard Hanna
Juhanna Rogers, PhD, CenterState CEO
Robert Ross Parker, Theater Artist, Director
Gwen Sanders, National Grid
Seth Tucker, Syracuse University
Richard Weber, Bond, Schoeneck and King

Honorary Directors

Dr. Russ Acevedo
Dr. W. Scott Allyn
Dr. Amy Kremenek