We use cookies and related technologies to personalize and enhance your experience. By using this site you agree to the use of cookies and related tracking technologies.

Privacy Policy

Our Staff and Board

Redhouse Staff

Franklin G. Fry
Executive Director

Temar Underwood
Artistic Director

Marguerite Mitchell
Director of Education

Joshua Reid, Production Manager/Lead Electrician
Jakob Pepper, Technical Director
Chelsea Colton, Marketing Manager:
Sue Cook, Business Manager:
Gretel Duffy, Box Office Manager:
Craig Costello, Assistant Technical Director/Facilities Manager:
Ben Borenstein, Education Department Coordinator:
Mohammad Ali Seraji, Education Project Manager
Stephfond Brunson & Eric Phillips, Ed. Department SCSD Supervisors
Nahahme Howard, Creative Director of Ed. Department Special Projects

Our Board

As a not-for-profit organization, Redhouse is owned by its board of directors.

Ronald Tascarella Sr., Pathfinder Bank

Chair, Emeritus
Ellen Gutmaker, Arc of Onondaga

Vice Chair
Brian Kesel, West Genesee School District

Joseph Lazzaro, Center Bridge Planning Group

Michael Tyszko, Bousquet Holstein PLLC

Executive Committee

Fred Grandy, Actor and former member of the United States House of Representatives
William Hider, Retired


Peter Belyea, CXtec
Ryan Benz, Real estate developer, restauranteur and investor
Davine Bey, Syracuse University
Judith Cowden, Kinney Drugs
Jeff Devine, Museum of Intrigue
Greg Gannett, Lockheed Martin
Drake Harrison, 100 Black Men of Syracuse
Chris Mason, Esq., OneGroup
James Prioletti, Ameriprise Financial Services
Juhanna Rogers, PhD, CenterState CEO
Robert Ross Parker, Theater Artist, Director
Allison Smith, ISSI, Technology Professionals
Seth Tucker, Syracuse University
Michael Tyszko, Bousquet Holstein PLLC
Richard Weber, Bond, Schoeneck and King

Honorary Directors

Dr. Russ Acevedo
Dr. W. Scott Allyn
Dr. Amy Kremenek