Cookies

We use cookies and related technologies to personalize and enhance your experience. By using this site you agree to the use of cookies and related tracking technologies.

Privacy Policy

Our Staff and Board

Executive Committee

Management Team

Samara Hannah
Executive Director
samara@theredhouse.org

Temar Underwood
Artistic Director
artisticdirector@theredhouse.org

Marguerite Mitchell
Director of Education
marguerite@theredhouse.org

Redhouse Staff

Ben Borenstein, Education Department Coordinator: bborenstein@theredhouse.org
Chelsea Colton, Marketing Manager: ccolton@theredhouse.org
Sue Cook, Business Manager: scook@theredhouse.org
Craig Costello, Assistant Technical Director/Facilities Manager: ccostello@theredhouse.org
Gretel Duffy, Box Office Manager: gduffy@theredhouse.org
Jakob Pepper, Technical Director
Joshua Reid, Production Manager

Our Board

As a not-for-profit organization, Redhouse is owned by its board of directors.

Chair
Ronald Tascarella Sr., Pathfinder Bank

Chair, Emeritus
Ellen Gutmaker, Arc of Onondaga

Vice Chair
Brian Kesel, West Genesee School District

Treasurer
Joseph Lazzaro, Center Bridge Planning Group

Secretary
Dr. Melanie Carroll, Syracuse University

Executive Committee

Fred Grandy, Actor and former member of the United States House of Representatives
William Hider, Retired

Directors

Peter Belyea, CXtec
Ryan Benz, Real estate developer, restauranteur and investor
Davine Bey, Syracuse University
Natisha Crossman, Abundant Life Organization
Jeff Devine, Museum of Intrigue
Greg Gannet, Lockheed Martin
Drake Harrison, 100 Black Men of Syracuse
Chris Mason, Esq., OneGroup
James Prioletti, Ameriprise Financial Services
Robert Ross Parker, Theater Artist, Director
Jared Shepard, CenterState CEO
Allison Smith, ISSI, Technology Professionals
Seth Tucker, Syracuse University
Michael Tyszko, Bousquet Holstein PLLC
Richard Weber, Bond, Schoeneck and King

Honorary Directors

Dr. Russ Acevedo
Dr. W. Scott Allyn
Dr. Amy Kremenek